

[W] All Nepal Novice Boxing Championship - 2079





Session 3

THU 16 MAR 2023

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Decis	sion
1	1	Minimum (48kg)		RED	SHRISTI GHARTI		LALIT				
				BLUE	NIRMALA AIDI		ACHAM	BLUE	ABD	R1	
			Referee:	KTM	SUNITA MAHARJAN	Judge 1:	MKWPR	BUDDHI PAKHRIN			-
						Judge 2:	MKWPR	ANIL PRASAD DAF	IAL		-
						Judge 3:	MKWPR	BIKASH BAL LAMA			-
						Judge 4:		PRABHU DASH THAPA MAGAR		-	
					Judge 5:	KTM	RAJKUMAR MAHA	RJAN		-	
2	2	Minimum (48kg)		RED	PURNIMA TAMANG		BXMND	RED	WP	3:2	
	_	wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii (+okg)		BLUE	MANDIRA PAUDEL		NAXAL	KLD	***	0.2	
			Referee:	KAVRE	DHAN KUMAR MAINALI	leadana de		SHER BDR SHAHU			29:28
			Referee.	KAVKE	DHAN KUWAK WAINALI	Judge 1: Judge 2:		TARKA RAJ RAI	,		30:27
						Judge 2:	BKT	JEEVAN KAWAN			30:27
						Judge 4:		RAJKUMAR BAISY	Α		27:30
						Judge 5:	NAWAL	DAL BDR RANA MA	AGAR		27:30
	2	Minimum (40kg)		DED	A A D A T I D I/		DVTUN				
3	3	Minimum (48kg)		RED	AARATI B.K.		PYTHN		\A/D	0.0	
				BLUE	PRATIKSHA RAI		DAMAK	BLUE	WP	3:2	
			Referee:	LALIT	PRABHU DASH THAPA MAGAR	Judge 1:	MKWPR	INDRA BDR SHRES			28:29
						Judge 2:	KTM	DINAKLAL SHRES	THA		29:28
						Judge 3:		JEEVAN KAWAN			27:30
						Judge 4:	BKT	DINESH BASUKAL			27:30
						Judge 5:	KTM	SUNITA MAHARJA	N		29:28

LEGEND)					
ABD	Abandon	Rn	Round number	WP	Win on points	

Page 1 / 1 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 www.swisstiming.com Data Service BX0000Z08_C74 4.0



[W] All Nepal Novice Boxing Championship - 2079

Session Results



Session 4

FRI 17 MAR 2023

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	4	Minimum (48kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KTM	NAYARA MAGAR NIRMALA AIDI SUNITA MAHARJAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	KASKI ACHAM NAWAL KTM JHAPA BANKE KAVRE	BLUE DAL BDR RANA MAC RAJU SHRESTHA TARKA RAJ RAI RAJKUMAR BAISYA DHAN KUMAR MAIN		R2	9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10 9:10
2	5	Minimum (48kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KTM	PURNIMA TAMANG PRATIKSHA RAI RAJKUMAR MAHARJAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BXMND DAMAK MKWPR PARSA APF MKWPR KAILA	RED ANIL PRASAD DAHA KRISHNA SHRESTH SACHIN RAUT INDRA BDR SHREST SHER BDR BISTA	A	4:1	30:27 30:27 30:27 29:28 27:30
3	6	Light Fly (50kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KTM	YUJEN SHARMA ROSHANI GHALAN RAJKRISHNA MAHARJAN	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	RAGE MWKPR			4:1	28:29 30:27 29:28 30:27 30:27
4	7	Fly (52kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE JHAPA	TIL MAYA SARU MAGAR BHAWANA BHANDARI SITARAM SITAULA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	CHTWN BKT MKWPR KTM LALIT MKWPR MKWPR	BLUE ANIL PRASAD DAHA RAJKUMAR MAHAR. PRABHU DASH THAP, SHYAM MANANDHA BUDDHI PAKHRIN	JAN A MAGAR	5:0	27:30 27:30 27:30 27:30 26:30 27:30
5	8	Feather (57kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE PARSA	SMARIKA RAI PRITI SHRESTHA KRISHNA SHRESTHA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	DAMAK BXMND MKWPR KTM KTM MKWPR BKT	BLUE BUDDHI PAKHRIN RAJKUMAR MAHAR DINAKLAL SHRESTH ANIL PRASAD DAHA DINESH BASUKALA	ΗA	4:1	29:26 26:29 26:29 26:29 27:28
6	9	Light (60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE LALIT	JASMINE GURUNG SANDHYA RAI PRABHU DASH THAPA MAGAR	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	TAC KAILA KAILA	BLUE RAJKUMAR BAISYA TARARAM SHRESTI SHER BDR BISTA SHER BDR SHAHU SACHIN RAUT	RSC HA	R1	- - - -
7	10	Light (60kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KAILA	BABITA GODAR CHHETRI BIRSANA RAI SHER BDR SHAHU	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BHUMI UDYPR MKWPR KTM KTM LALIT BANKE	RED ANIL PRASAD DAHA SUNITA MAHARJAN RAJKRISHNA MAHA RAM CHANDRA THAP RAJKUMAR BAISYA	RJAN	R1	- - - - -
8	11	Welter (66kg)	Referee:	RED BLUE KTM	PRITISHA RAI SAHISNA BISTA DINAKLAL SHRESTHA	Judge 1: Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	BXMND RAGE KAVRE MKWPR KTM KAILA KTM	BLUE DHAN KUMAR MAIN INDRA BDR SHREST RAJKUMAR MAHAR. SHER BDR BISTA RAJU SHRESTHA	ГНА	3:2	30:27 28:29 27:30 29:28 28:29

Page 1 / 2 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601 www.swisstiming.com
Data Service
BX0000Z09_C74 3.0



[W] All Nepal Novice Boxing Championship - 2079





Session 5

SAT 18 MAR 2023

Order	Bout	Weight Category		Corner	Name	Seed	Team Code	Winner	Result	Deci	sion
1	12	Minimum (48kg)		RED BLUE	NIRMALA AIDI PURNIMA TAMANG		ACHAM BXMND	RED	WP	3:2	
			Referee:	KTM	RAJKRISHNA MAHARJAN	Judge 1: Judge 2:	JHAPA	DINAKLAL SHREST SITARAM SITAULA			28:29
						Judge 3: Judge 4: Judge 5:	MKWPR	DINESH BASUKALA BIKASH BAL LAMA KRISHNA SHRESTI			29:28 29:28 28:29
2	13	Light Fly (50kg)		RED	JHUMA BHAT		ACHAM				
				BLUE	YUJEN SHARMA		RAGE	BLUE	RSC-I	R1	
			Referee:	KTM	RAJKUMAR MAHARJAN	Judge 2: Judge 3: Judge 4:	KAVRE LALIT	ANIL PRASAD DAH. TARARAM SHREST DHAN KUMAR MAIN RAM CHANDRA THAI	THA NALI		- - -
						Judge 5:	KTIVI	RAJU SHRESTHA			
3	14	Fly (52kg)		RED BLUE	MADHYIKA ADHIKARI BHAWANA BHANDARI		BXMND BKT	BLUE	WP	5:0	
			Referee:	TAC	TARARAM SHRESTHA	Judge 1: Judge 2:	MKWPR KTM	INDRA BDR SHRES SUNITA MAHARJAN			27:3 28:2
						Judge 3: Judge 4:	MKWPR	DINAKLAL SHREST BUDDHI PAKHRIN	ΉA		27:3 27:3
						Judge 5:	APF	SACHIN RAUT			27:3
4	15	Bantam (54kg)		RED BLUE	PRITIKA SHARMA AANGI SHERPA		THNKT BXMND	BLUE	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	LALIT	RAM CHANDRA THAPA MAGAR	Judge 1: Judge 2:		DINAKLAL SHREST DHAN KUMAR MAIN			9:1 8:1
						Judge 3:	MKWPR MKWPR	BUDDHI PAKHRIN SHYAM MANANDHA			9:1 8:1
						-	MKWPR	INDRA BDR SHRES	STHA		9:1
5	16	Feather (57kg)		RED BLUE	SONU KAPALI PRITI SHRESTHA		LALIT BXMND	BLUE	RSC	R2	
			Referee:	APF	SACHIN RAUT	Judge 1: Judge 2:	KAILA NAWAL	SHER BDR SHAHU DAL BDR RANA MA	GAR		9:1 9:1
						Judge 3: Judge 4:	JHAPA	SITARAM SITAULA DINESH BASUKALA			8:1 9:1
						Judge 5:		RAJKUMAR BAISYA			9:1
6	17	Light (60kg)		RED BLUE	SANDHYA RAI BABITA GODAR CHHETRI		ABC BHUMI	BLUE	RSC	R3	
			Referee:		JEEVAN KAWAN	Judge 1:		RAJKRISHNA MAHA		KS	17:2
						Judge 2: Judge 3:	LALIT MKWPR	RAM CHANDRA THAI BUDDHI PAKHRIN	PA MAGAR		17:2 17:2
						Judge 4: Judge 5:	KTM	SUNITA MAHARJAN SHER BDR SHAHU	N		17:2 17:2
7	18	Welter (66kg)		RED	NISHIKA GURUNG		KASKI				
			Doforce	BLUE	SAHISNA BISTA	ludas 1:	RAGE	BLUE	WP	4:1	20.0
			Referee:	JHAPA	SITARAM SITAULA	Judge 1: Judge 2:	TAC	PRABHU DASH THAF TARARAM SHREST			28:2 27:3
						Judge 3: Judge 4:	KTM MKWPR	RAJU SHRESTHA ANIL PRASAD DAH	AL		28:2 28:2
						Judge 5:		TARKA RAJ RAI			30:2

LEGEND								
Rn	Round number	RSC	Referee Stops Contest	RSC-I	Referee Stops Contest – Injury	WP	Win on points	

Page 1 / 1 **SWISS TIMING** 0010-036c-AIBA.ORG-30-82601